Contest and Review: Blendtec

Sponsored by: Blendtec

Hosted by: Mommy Footprint

 

winablendtec

When you enter the world of green-living or making small steps to increase your food awareness and health, the blendtec brand is always making an appearance. Whether you are checking out smoothie recipes, making condiments, sauces, soups, etc., you will see a blendtec machine helping make this happen. Why? The power of the blendtec is amazing. You can have that quick convenience of food that doesn’t take long to prepare, but not sacrificing the quality of the food because blendtec will shorten prep time. From the features tab on the machine I own, I read it’s power is measured with 1625 watt, 3.0 peak horsepower motor. As a mom, all I know is whatever I throw at this machine in a frozen or solid form, the machine is tough and it makes you want to use it. Our recent favourite recipes include watermelon slushies and hummus. The items that you make like smoothies are obvious, but with Fall coming I can’t wait to try more soups and get back to making my own mayonnaise. There are very few gadgets I’ve relied on in my journey to being healthier in the kitchen, and I thank blendtec for their quality and dedication to health!

blenteclogo

Here are five reasons more reasons to love a blendtec:

1) The blendtec machines are smart. My son is convinced it can think for itself with the encouraging phrases you’ll see while it’s in use. This makes the fun factor high with these machines!

2) The timing metrics are great. When you select from a set menu of food you are blending, the machine stops at the end of the time allowance so it’s not over processed. Pre-programmed cycles: Smoothie, Ice Cream, Whole Juice, Hot Soup.

3) The parts are a snap to clean and fit perfectly. I appreciate the snug fit for all the parts and unlike my old blender, there is no waste. If you make a smoothie, you are getting all of the contents as nothing gets stuck in the blades.

4) There are only two pieces with both the twister jar and WildSide+ jar that sit on the big, powerful base of the blendtec. Easy to wash, again, the base is a snap to store, making you want to use this machine often. Nothing is worse than taking apart a machine in 5 or more little pieces to clean after.

5) Power. Its worth mentioning again. You save time and enthusiasm remains high with the powerful motor in this machine. If you need more power, simply slide your finger along the base for customized blending.

About blendtec

Blendtec products are made with high quality and power you can count on. People all around the world use Blendtec blenders in their homes, restaurants, smoothie shops, coffee shops and more. The company started with one man and his curiosity. He has shared that vision with others, and with his team, the dream continues to unfold.

We are excited to bring you this amazing Blendtec Designer Model 625 This machine will inspire you to try recipes with the sleek and functional blender design. The contest winner will receive the blendtec designer 625 base in either black or red colour (based on availability), 3 qt. wildside+ jar & gripper lid container, and guide to recipes and tips.

Would you love to have this beautiful blendtec machine for your own kitchen? Our VERY generous sponsor, Blendtec, wants one of our lucky readers to have that chance!  So, let’s get on to the giveaway!

One lucky winner will win this

Blendtec blender 625!

Giveaway ends 9/19/14 at 11:59 pm ET! Open to US andCanadian residents 18+ and older.

Enter using the Rafflecopter form below.

Good Luck!

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

FacebookTwitterGoogle+Share
sig

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

565 Responses to Contest and Review: Blendtec

  1. Shannon Pataky September 12, 2014 at 7:29 pm #

    This is a great prize!

  2. Tara September 12, 2014 at 7:32 pm #

    I would make smoothies for myself and my girls!

  3. Terri C September 12, 2014 at 7:34 pm #

    I’d love this for my new journey to being healthy, I’d make green smoothies after workouts and I’d love the soup button! And hummus and………oh my what I could do!

  4. Michaele September 12, 2014 at 7:34 pm #

    Smoothies, sauce, everything..

  5. Carla September 12, 2014 at 7:34 pm #

    I would make soups and smoothies.

  6. Shannon September 12, 2014 at 7:35 pm #

    I would make smoothies, tank you for this chance to win.

  7. Renee Rayder September 12, 2014 at 7:35 pm #

    Smoothies, mashed cauliflower, squash soup, and many more

  8. Helen Jones September 12, 2014 at 7:35 pm #

    several types of smoothies!

  9. Randa @ TBK September 12, 2014 at 7:35 pm #

    Smoothies, Raw Brownies, Flours, Butters…oh the possibilities are endless.

  10. Christina VanGinkel September 12, 2014 at 7:36 pm #

    This would be a very welcome addition in my kitchen! !

  11. Christina VanGinkel September 12, 2014 at 7:37 pm #

    I would make slushies!!

  12. Christina Coplan September 12, 2014 at 7:38 pm #

    Smoothies

  13. Aimee September 12, 2014 at 7:38 pm #

    Babies first foods and smoothies!!

  14. Suzie M September 12, 2014 at 7:38 pm #

    I like to put everything in my smoothies, so that is what I will make

  15. Ally September 12, 2014 at 7:38 pm #

    What a fun giveaway! I desperatly need a new blender. The seal on mine doesn’t fit and I never know when the liquid will ooze out the bottom.

  16. Kiki Bacaro September 12, 2014 at 7:42 pm #

    I would make coconut milk, then use the coconut pulp to make coconut flour:)

  17. Lori A. September 12, 2014 at 7:43 pm #

    Smoothies for sure!

  18. Margaret Maggie Porter September 12, 2014 at 7:44 pm #

    I want to try smoothies!

  19. alieshazoe September 12, 2014 at 7:45 pm #

    I would make smoothies! Lots and lots of smoothies! :)

  20. Angela Hendricks September 12, 2014 at 7:49 pm #

    I will make baby food and smoothies!

  21. Joanna Green September 12, 2014 at 7:53 pm #

    smoothies, soup, applesauce to start with :)

  22. Elizabeth v. September 12, 2014 at 7:54 pm #

    Smoothies! And aji amarillo :)

  23. Nancy McClain September 12, 2014 at 7:54 pm #

    Smoothies and cakes! Sauces and soups!

  24. Andrea R September 12, 2014 at 7:56 pm #

    smoothies, soup, salsa – lots of foods that start with “s” apparently. LOL

  25. Mary D September 12, 2014 at 7:57 pm #

    I am going to make yummy smoothies!

  26. Tami September 12, 2014 at 7:57 pm #

    I would love this!!

  27. Lorraine Wiebe September 12, 2014 at 7:59 pm #

    I would make smoothies with my blender

  28. cheryl hodgkins September 12, 2014 at 8:00 pm #

    Fruit smoothies for sure

  29. Rachelle September 12, 2014 at 8:03 pm #

    Smoothies!

  30. Ashleigh September 12, 2014 at 8:03 pm #

    I would make soups, smoothies, and dips and sauces!

  31. Tina Knezevic September 12, 2014 at 8:06 pm #

    I will make my fabulous homemade strawberry orange mango smoothie!

  32. Lynda Cook September 12, 2014 at 8:06 pm #

    I would make soups and fresh peanut butter or even better almond butter!!

  33. Lisa September 12, 2014 at 8:07 pm #

    Smoothies, soup, and Popsicles!

  34. Jessica September 12, 2014 at 8:07 pm #

    Soup and Smoothies Galore!

  35. Stephanie Griffith September 12, 2014 at 8:09 pm #

    Fruit Smoothies. My little girl & I love to make all kinds of different smoothies

  36. Jes September 12, 2014 at 8:10 pm #

    Smoothies, soups, Lara bars … a bit of everything!

  37. Alicia tate September 12, 2014 at 8:10 pm #

    Smoothies for my little ones

  38. Kate Wilson September 12, 2014 at 8:11 pm #

    Would love to make baby food and lots of smoothies and cream soups! Thank you

  39. Laurie Jumper Bradley September 12, 2014 at 8:13 pm #

    I would make so many things…smoothies, soups, sauces, ice cream.

  40. Crystal Morton September 12, 2014 at 8:13 pm #

    Smoothies for my family.

  41. Jessica September 12, 2014 at 8:15 pm #

    This would be a dream. I’ve wanted one for ages!

  42. Natalie Schwartz September 12, 2014 at 8:16 pm #

    I would make smoothies!!

  43. Katherine September 12, 2014 at 8:18 pm #

    OMG, this would be amazing!!! I have heard this machine is awesome!!!

  44. Karen Leonard September 12, 2014 at 8:19 pm #

    Strawberry smoothie

  45. Patricia September 12, 2014 at 8:21 pm #

    Everything!!!!

  46. Maddie Marshall September 12, 2014 at 8:22 pm #

    I want to make my own nut butters!

  47. Chantal contorines September 12, 2014 at 8:22 pm #

    Definitely smoothies, ice cream and soups!

  48. Summer September 12, 2014 at 8:23 pm #

    Love smoothies!

  49. Laura Martin September 12, 2014 at 8:23 pm #

    Peach smooties 4 my husband. Just newly married and dont hav a blender… would be soo useful!!!:)

  50. Allison Shaffer September 12, 2014 at 8:24 pm #

    Smoothies

  51. Ashley Coffey September 12, 2014 at 8:25 pm #

    Smoothies.

  52. crystal petersen September 12, 2014 at 8:25 pm #

    smoothies and creamy soups for this winter

  53. Robyn J September 12, 2014 at 8:25 pm #

    Fruit Smoothies, sorbet, veggie medley, sauces, and soups.

  54. Shealyn September 12, 2014 at 8:25 pm #

    Smoothies yummmm

  55. Haley Jeske September 12, 2014 at 8:25 pm #

    Definitely smoothies!!

  56. scott schluter September 12, 2014 at 8:26 pm #

    Breakfast smoothies!

  57. Cynthia Dingwell September 12, 2014 at 8:26 pm #

    I would make smoothies. Thank-you for the giveaway! :)

  58. wendy snyder September 12, 2014 at 8:27 pm #

    I will make everything!!

  59. Nicole Gervais September 12, 2014 at 8:27 pm #

    Smoothies

  60. Jerrica Evans September 12, 2014 at 8:28 pm #

    I would make smoothies!!

  61. Catherine Haynes September 12, 2014 at 8:28 pm #

    I think a smoothie or a margarita!

  62. Katrina A September 12, 2014 at 8:28 pm #

    Soups and smoothies!!!

  63. Ivy September 12, 2014 at 8:28 pm #

    Soups & smoothies

  64. barbara dunaway September 12, 2014 at 8:28 pm #

    i would make smoothies

  65. Felicia September 12, 2014 at 8:29 pm #

    Cool hope to try

  66. Wendy hutton September 12, 2014 at 8:29 pm #

    strawberry smoothies

  67. suzanne September 12, 2014 at 8:30 pm #

    I would make smoothies.

  68. Kelly C September 12, 2014 at 8:30 pm #

    Cashew based cheeses for my dairy allergic son!

  69. Jaime September 12, 2014 at 8:30 pm #

    I would do smoothies and try to sneek veggies in food for my kids

  70. DeLaina Craft September 12, 2014 at 8:30 pm #

    I would make frozen coffee, milkshakes, smoothies, oh and SALSA! Thanks for the contest!

  71. Melissa September 12, 2014 at 8:30 pm #

    I will make everything in this Heavy Duty do-it-all!!!

  72. Lori Williams September 12, 2014 at 8:31 pm #

    Lots of smoothies, milk shakes, freezies, for the whole family!

  73. Jessica Mcgregor September 12, 2014 at 8:31 pm #

    Smoothies for my son and I. We both are on a a special diet that requires lots of prepping and this would be amazing for both of us!

  74. Yvette Iskandar September 12, 2014 at 8:31 pm #

    I would make smoothies with kale

  75. Leigh Borders September 12, 2014 at 8:32 pm #

    Lots of fresh fruit smoothies! Yum!!

  76. Cindy R Moore September 12, 2014 at 8:32 pm #

    Soups and smoothies!

  77. B Nelson September 12, 2014 at 8:33 pm #

    Green smoothies and oatmeal smoothies

  78. amber kolb September 12, 2014 at 8:33 pm #

    Smoothies! Thanks for the chance to win :)

  79. Tara F September 12, 2014 at 8:33 pm #

    Smoothies or puréed veggies for my sneaky chef recipes.

  80. Rachel Sanders September 12, 2014 at 8:33 pm #

    Green smoothies

  81. Bailey Dexter September 12, 2014 at 8:33 pm #

    I would love to make gluten free soup, As well as I would be able to use the veggies from the garden!

  82. brittany September 12, 2014 at 8:33 pm #

    protein smoothies

  83. Ruz Ramos September 12, 2014 at 8:33 pm #

    Organic Mojito, Smoothies and baby food

  84. jacky September 12, 2014 at 8:34 pm #

    Smoothies galore!

  85. Nicole V September 12, 2014 at 8:34 pm #

    The possibilities are endless!!

  86. Sandra Navarro September 12, 2014 at 8:35 pm #

    Smoothies and sauces.

  87. Linda Ray September 12, 2014 at 8:35 pm #

    My fruit protein shakes, salad dressing, soups, mashed cauliflower, smoothies, my herbs to freeze them, gazpacho and some dog food recepe’s.

  88. Ashley September 12, 2014 at 8:36 pm #

    I’d make nut butter of every kind, soups, smoothies….you name it!!

  89. Kemberley Wheatley-Williams September 12, 2014 at 8:36 pm #

    Smoothies and soup

  90. Rebekah Slocum September 12, 2014 at 8:37 pm #

    I will make smoothies and sauces, and probably lots of other stuff!

  91. Raven Fyre September 12, 2014 at 8:37 pm #

    Tons of soup! Ice cream, smoothies,

  92. Caroline September 12, 2014 at 8:37 pm #

    Smoothies, smoothies, and more smoothies!

  93. Misty scott September 12, 2014 at 8:37 pm #

    Smoothies, soup and hummus

  94. Jennifer Brown September 12, 2014 at 8:38 pm #

    Definitely smoothies,juices and dressings!!

  95. Raven Fyre September 12, 2014 at 8:39 pm #

    I would make oceans of soup and sauces ice cream and smoothies.

  96. Katie Jackson September 12, 2014 at 8:40 pm #

    I would love to update my vitamix with this!

  97. Jill September 12, 2014 at 8:41 pm #

    Smoothies!

  98. laurie September 12, 2014 at 8:41 pm #

    Mayonnaise!! And nut butters. And breadcrumbs… I have a long list of items I’ve been wanting to try with a Blendtec!

  99. Monica W. September 12, 2014 at 8:41 pm #

    Green smoothies with ginger! And soup, with some ginger! ;)

  100. Shirley Hicks September 12, 2014 at 8:42 pm #

    strawberry smoothies!!

  101. Amie Lee Miner September 12, 2014 at 8:42 pm #

    I will be making smoothies, drinks and sauces

  102. Becky Best September 12, 2014 at 8:42 pm #

    Cream soups, sauces etc. :)

  103. Reanna September 12, 2014 at 8:42 pm #

    I will make green juice

  104. rae Ramos September 12, 2014 at 8:43 pm #

    Smoothies

  105. Susan McCollum September 12, 2014 at 8:43 pm #

    Oh how wonderful!

  106. Kristin September 12, 2014 at 8:43 pm #

    Smoothies!

  107. Helen May September 12, 2014 at 8:45 pm #

    I would make raspberry smoothies! We have a large raspberry patch.

  108. Angie September 12, 2014 at 8:47 pm #

    This would be sweet!!!

  109. Tracy September 12, 2014 at 8:48 pm #

    Nut butters, soups and smoothies!

  110. janice Mines September 12, 2014 at 8:49 pm #

    I will start with smoothies but having a good blender means I will be willing to make things I am not up to making now I want to switch from buying sauses and salad dressings to making everything by scratch

  111. Brooke Takhar September 12, 2014 at 8:50 pm #

    BulletProof coffee, the best smoothies in all the land, homemade soup and MORE!

  112. Candi Doucet September 12, 2014 at 8:50 pm #

    Definitely love our strawberry banana smoothies at my house :)

  113. Laura Miller September 12, 2014 at 8:51 pm #

    It’s Fall…I would make Apple Cider Slushies!!!!

  114. Amy bavier bartley September 12, 2014 at 8:51 pm #

    Smoothies, milkshakes, lots of possibilities

  115. Ashley September 12, 2014 at 8:51 pm #

    Smoothies, baby food, and soup

  116. Rhonda Rudd September 12, 2014 at 8:52 pm #

    Sauces

  117. brenda glover September 12, 2014 at 8:55 pm #

    so many things but breakfast smoothies every morning would be my main item!

  118. Meredith September 12, 2014 at 8:55 pm #

    Frozen fruit smoothies and hummus!

  119. Tannis W September 12, 2014 at 8:57 pm #

    I’d make smoothies!

  120. Dana McCurdy September 12, 2014 at 8:58 pm #

    I would try and make all kinds of things experiment with it. Thanks for the chance

  121. Carolina September 12, 2014 at 8:58 pm #

    Smoothies and all my healthy recipes :)

  122. chrystal steffen September 12, 2014 at 8:58 pm #

    Pumpkin soup, smoothies, nut butter, oh so many choices

  123. Loni Gofran September 12, 2014 at 8:58 pm #

    hummus and smoothies!

  124. Marya Mann September 12, 2014 at 8:58 pm #

    Fruit and veggie smooties, apple sauce, purees

  125. SD Murray September 12, 2014 at 8:59 pm #

    soups and smoothies

  126. Dana September 12, 2014 at 8:59 pm #

    Soup and smoothies

  127. Stacy September 12, 2014 at 9:02 pm #

    Smoothies and almond butter

  128. Hannah D September 12, 2014 at 9:02 pm #

    Definitely smoothies! My toddler loves them. Although crepes is a new favorite

  129. Kristina Ziegler September 12, 2014 at 9:02 pm #

    smoothies!

  130. Heather September 12, 2014 at 9:03 pm #

    Soup. Lots and lots of soup :)

  131. Stephanie S. September 12, 2014 at 9:04 pm #

    Def smoothies and use to blend random things Lol salsa. Blend veggies to hide extra veggies in muffin mix etc for kids. Lotsssss I could do …. I so could use this (please ;)

  132. Nikki September 12, 2014 at 9:06 pm #

    Smoothies!

  133. Jeri Thurber September 12, 2014 at 9:07 pm #

    Smoothies, soups, popsicles!

  134. Rachael Mugford September 12, 2014 at 9:07 pm #

    Since I’m on a high protein diet, SUPER SMOOTHIES!!

  135. Danielle Teslevich September 12, 2014 at 9:08 pm #

    Smoothies and soups!!

  136. Robin Jedele-Pescador September 12, 2014 at 9:08 pm #

    Ice cream smoothies….

  137. laurie allen September 12, 2014 at 9:09 pm #

    smoothies… with vodka!! That is what I will make ;)

  138. Debora September 12, 2014 at 9:10 pm #

    I make a daily smoothie and would love the extra power!!

  139. denise September 12, 2014 at 9:10 pm #

    shakes and smoothies, soup, anything

  140. Sharon Rozier September 12, 2014 at 9:12 pm #

    I would be making some yummy sauces and drinks.

  141. Emily September 12, 2014 at 9:14 pm #

    Ice cream?? 1?!

  142. Tierney McClary September 12, 2014 at 9:14 pm #

    Smoothies are great with Chia seed, kale and berries!

  143. natalie s September 12, 2014 at 9:15 pm #

    My breakfast smoothies! Yummy!

  144. Lee Ann Kaplan September 12, 2014 at 9:16 pm #

    Smoothies, soups, ice cream, gluten free flour blends! Possibilities are endless!!

  145. Sabrina Tong September 12, 2014 at 9:16 pm #

    I’d make smoothies first and then graduate to sauces :)

  146. Brandi Nolcini September 12, 2014 at 9:19 pm #

    Smoothies and baby food.

  147. Vickie Kulp September 12, 2014 at 9:24 pm #

    I’ll make fruit smoothies and other things.

  148. Heather September 12, 2014 at 9:24 pm #

    Thank you so much for the chance!

  149. Joanne Livingston September 12, 2014 at 9:25 pm #

    I’m looking forward to making fruit smoothies, soups, and frozen daiquiris!

  150. Suzanne September 12, 2014 at 9:25 pm #

    Excellent!! I can’t wait to make but butters and smoothies!!!
    Thank you for the opportunity :)

  151. Cindy Tabert September 12, 2014 at 9:26 pm #

    smoothies and ice cream

  152. Jennifer September 12, 2014 at 9:28 pm #

    I hope I win!

  153. Jennifer September 12, 2014 at 9:29 pm #

    Yummy smoothies for my kids!

  154. Sharon Shepherd September 12, 2014 at 9:34 pm #

    A peanut butter, greek yogurt, banana, honey, kale and stevia smoothie. Yummy!

  155. Lindsay Hook September 12, 2014 at 9:36 pm #

    Anything I can!!!!

  156. Rachel Joslin September 12, 2014 at 9:41 pm #

    I’ve always made smoothies in a blender. I typically burn the motor out fast. I’ve not done much else. I would try out baby food for my twins and I would try soups I have always wanted to but with smoothies burning out an ordinary blender motor, I haven’t been inspired to try much else.

  157. wendy c g September 12, 2014 at 9:41 pm #

    I would like to try to make hummus, my daughter loves it.

  158. Stef September 12, 2014 at 9:45 pm #

    Nut butters, bulletproof coffee, blended soups, smoothies, wine slushies!

  159. Kiy September 12, 2014 at 9:48 pm #

    Smoothies, nut butters, soups, and probably tons more that I haven’t even thought of yet!

  160. Kim W. September 12, 2014 at 9:50 pm #

    I know my SO will be wanting to try to play “Will It Blend?”, LOL…but I want to get into the routine of making daily smoothies (with fruit, greens, hemp, chia, and flax…among other things!) for my family. I just started a new job, and a smoothie would be an awesome quick breakfast to jump-start my energy for the entire day!

  161. abbie guerrero September 12, 2014 at 9:51 pm #

    smoothies! YUM!

  162. JULIA NOLD September 12, 2014 at 9:53 pm #

    Smoothies, soups, and anything else I can think of

  163. Sharon Garrett September 12, 2014 at 9:57 pm #

    Smoothies

  164. Rhonda G September 12, 2014 at 9:58 pm #

    Oh this is such a generous giveaway! My old blender dearly needs to be put to rest. I would make nut butters, juices, smoothies and hummus, lots of hummus.

  165. Pearlie September 12, 2014 at 9:59 pm #

    hummus, smoothies, salsa, cream soups

  166. CarolynH September 12, 2014 at 10:01 pm #

    We’d make soups, salad dressings, smoothies, nut butters, & perhaps a frozen cocktail.

  167. Candi Parent September 12, 2014 at 10:07 pm #

    Spinach ice cream!!!

  168. Debbie E September 12, 2014 at 10:09 pm #

    Smoothies, baby food, purees

  169. kristin Smith September 12, 2014 at 10:11 pm #

    I would LOVE to make a nice strawberry banana smoothie!! Thanks for another awesome giveaway!!

  170. Lyn September 12, 2014 at 10:11 pm #

    Smoothies, soups, shakes etc

  171. Deb Ashley September 12, 2014 at 10:16 pm #

    Smoothies!

  172. Maryanne September 12, 2014 at 10:20 pm #

    Smoothies!

  173. Ashley Shead September 12, 2014 at 10:30 pm #

    Smoothies mostly but I’ll explore other ideas if I win!

  174. Amanda g September 12, 2014 at 10:30 pm #

    End less possibilities. …smoothies!!

  175. Emily Roth September 12, 2014 at 10:30 pm #

    I will make fresh, healthy baby food for my new little one on the way! Some soups, salsas, peanut butter and hummus for my other two kids. Oh, and some ice cream for mommy when they all go to sleep!;)

  176. Lien September 12, 2014 at 10:32 pm #

    I would make smoothies for my kids so they will always have a healthy snack after school.

  177. Kelly Faber September 12, 2014 at 10:33 pm #

    Lots and lots of smoothies and soups!!

  178. sunshine h September 12, 2014 at 10:34 pm #

    Everything! But especially smoothies.

  179. Terry Young September 12, 2014 at 10:34 pm #

    I would make smoothies and blend butternut squash fir soup.

  180. Lisa September 12, 2014 at 10:36 pm #

    I’d make soooo many smoothies! Mmmmm

  181. Cheryl Rerick September 12, 2014 at 10:40 pm #

    What wouldn’t I make?! But excited about ice cream. Even organic ice cream has junk ingredients and costs too much. So much better to make your own:)

  182. Martha Willis September 12, 2014 at 10:46 pm #

    Smoothies, oh so many smoothies.

  183. Beth B. September 12, 2014 at 10:52 pm #

    It’s fall, so hot soups! or maybe it will be smoothies cuz those are always good.

  184. Tara Sweet September 12, 2014 at 10:52 pm #

    Anything!! I dont have a blender! LOL

  185. Brooke Tokanang September 12, 2014 at 10:55 pm #

    Soup, waffle batter, smoothies, and sauces mmmm.

  186. Rebecca September 12, 2014 at 11:03 pm #

    Blendah.

  187. Jodi Armstrong September 12, 2014 at 11:12 pm #

    smoothies, soups, hummus….mmmm

  188. Corene h. September 12, 2014 at 11:24 pm #

    Fresh fruit smoothies!!

  189. Jenna September 12, 2014 at 11:26 pm #

    Soups, peanut buter and almond butter

  190. brenda f September 12, 2014 at 11:26 pm #

    I like to puree my taco meat so that it is a similar consistency to the fast food chains. my kids love them and i make a healthier meal at home!

  191. Jessica September 12, 2014 at 11:29 pm #

    What an awesome blender/giveaway! My mother was visiting last month and burnt out my old walmart blender on an entire Costco sized bag of frozen strawberries. Smacks forehead Lol! So I’ve been on the hunt for a decent affordable one with no luck. Fingers crossed:)

  192. Autumn R September 12, 2014 at 11:31 pm #

    I’d use it for everything! But mostly soups, dips, desserts, and energy bars this time of year :-)

  193. Kristy September 12, 2014 at 11:41 pm #

    Gazpacho, dips, pesto, baby food, salad dressings and of course smoothies. Oh my!

  194. Laura Hecimovic September 12, 2014 at 11:41 pm #

    Would love to have a better blender to make smoothies for the family. :-)

  195. Sirley dubon September 12, 2014 at 11:42 pm #

    I would love to make green smoothies with this beautiful bendtec!

  196. Sara Sword September 12, 2014 at 11:46 pm #

    I’d make smoothies again, my kids LOVE them!

  197. Kathy September 12, 2014 at 11:48 pm #

    I’d like to make peanut butter and butter.

  198. Ebony MacIntosh September 12, 2014 at 11:53 pm #

    Awesome giveaway

  199. rachel lewthwaite September 13, 2014 at 12:00 am #

    This would make cooking heathy food so fun.

  200. nicolina September 13, 2014 at 12:03 am #

    Love love love! I want one!!!

  201. jenn huey September 13, 2014 at 12:12 am #

    Smoothies every morning baby!!

  202. Michele September 13, 2014 at 12:13 am #

    Smoothies… And whatever else I want!

  203. Sarah Kilmartin September 13, 2014 at 12:13 am #

    ‘Green’ smoothies!! I can’t properly digest leafy greens but can have them blended!!

  204. Meg September 13, 2014 at 12:14 am #

    Would love this for smoothies !!!!

  205. Sara Garcia September 13, 2014 at 12:17 am #

    I would make everything with a new Blendtec just to be able to try out all the settings!

  206. Jessica Parent September 13, 2014 at 12:18 am #

    A gazillion smoothies (and milkshakes for sure!)

  207. Christanna Tucker September 13, 2014 at 12:55 am #

    Smoothies and protein drinks!

  208. Suzanne B September 13, 2014 at 1:18 am #

    The first thing would be a peach smoothie.

  209. Lori Sexton Leal September 13, 2014 at 1:24 am #

    Smoothies with pumpkin spice almond milk, bananas, garden of life protein powder, chia seeds, peanut butter & Justin’s chocolate hazelnut butter (my favorite Fall smoothie!!!) … Just to name one :)

  210. Martine September 13, 2014 at 1:30 am #

    Smoothies w/ hidden veggies for my 8 yr old, and baby food for my 9 month old. Thx!!

  211. Joni Owada September 13, 2014 at 1:30 am #

    Green Smoothies for breakfast for our family!!

  212. Stephanie September 13, 2014 at 1:54 am #

    Would love this for myself and 3 year old to make smoothies

  213. Carole Resnick September 13, 2014 at 2:11 am #

    My old blender (15 years) is about to bite the dust. Could sure use a new one.

  214. Andrea Smith September 13, 2014 at 2:28 am #

    I make a smoothie daily that I jam pack with nutrients. I’d love a Blendtec to make it even better.

  215. Penni September 13, 2014 at 2:28 am #

    Soups, smoothies, sauces, salad dressings, and baby food!

  216. Kathryn swift September 13, 2014 at 2:47 am #

    Smoothies!

  217. Nikki C. September 13, 2014 at 3:00 am #

    I’d be mostly making nut milk, smoothies, and soup!

  218. Mindy Gardner September 13, 2014 at 3:21 am #

    Smoothies and salsa

  219. Vicki Howes September 13, 2014 at 4:22 am #

    I will make a margarita first and then onto a great soup

  220. Jenn A. September 13, 2014 at 4:42 am #

    Fruit smoothies for detoxoing

  221. Amanda E. September 13, 2014 at 4:58 am #

    Smoothies, nut butters and mayonnaise!

  222. Angie Adelman September 13, 2014 at 5:03 am #

    I will make milkshakes for my son and smoothies for my daughter.

  223. Sherry Dornblaser September 13, 2014 at 5:05 am #

    Going to make smoothies, salsas, sauces and stuffing.

  224. Crystal September 13, 2014 at 5:06 am #

    Well my old blender is now gone :( it was great while it lasted through the years of my husband mixing concrete and many baked goods :)

  225. Nancy A. September 13, 2014 at 5:08 am #

    I have wanted one of these for so long!! I would make soups! Would like to make smoothies for breakfast that were actually smooth!

  226. Mimi Williamson September 13, 2014 at 5:32 am #

    I would try tons of recipes! Soups, sauces, salsas, smoothies, shakes and more! How fun

  227. Marilyn Legault September 13, 2014 at 5:35 am #

    Fruit smoothies are my passion

  228. Tasha Duperron September 13, 2014 at 5:41 am #

    I’d make soups! And ice cream. I have seen demos of these sorts of blenders before and they look amazing.

  229. mell September 13, 2014 at 5:48 am #

    smoothies, almond butter, sauces, gazpacho

  230. Kerri Blackwelder September 13, 2014 at 5:58 am #

    hummus and smoothies

  231. Stacey Roberson September 13, 2014 at 6:14 am #

    I would make smoothies and soups.

  232. Rhonda Douthett September 13, 2014 at 6:16 am #

    Soups and smoothies!

  233. Catherine Alger September 13, 2014 at 6:17 am #

    Smoothies

  234. Laurel Wycoff September 13, 2014 at 6:18 am #

    My Shakeology! I drink it every morning!

  235. Sarah Penrose September 13, 2014 at 6:26 am #

    Lots of healthy smoothies!

  236. Jori W September 13, 2014 at 6:27 am #

    Smoothies

  237. Lori Garringer September 13, 2014 at 6:35 am #

    Anything I can!

  238. Anne from Pintesting September 13, 2014 at 6:43 am #

    I’d make smoothies and shakes to start; so many pins of delicious and healthy sounding recipies. From there… I think home-made mayo. The possibilities are endless!

  239. Deb Mutz Hartwig September 13, 2014 at 6:45 am #

    I will make fruit drinks, sauces, shakes, every thing I need a blender for. This is wonderful. Thank you!

  240. Andrea September 13, 2014 at 6:49 am #

    I would like to start making smoothie more often.

  241. Sarah September 13, 2014 at 7:12 am #

    I would make blueberry “ice cream” with frozen bananas and blueberries!!!

  242. dvine l September 13, 2014 at 7:19 am #

    Smoothies n juices

  243. Lydia Hostetler September 13, 2014 at 7:36 am #

    Probably make a shake for the family

  244. Alisha Sienkiel September 13, 2014 at 7:41 am #

    I would definitely make a smoothie.

  245. Cathy September 13, 2014 at 7:49 am #

    Would love to use this to make super delicious smoothies!

  246. D Jonassen September 13, 2014 at 7:51 am #

    We’ll be making our smoothies and will hopefully get back to making our own hummus and pesto.

  247. Heidi K. September 13, 2014 at 8:00 am #

    smoothies for my fam!

  248. Charity Cram September 13, 2014 at 8:02 am #

    Fresh salsa!!!!

  249. Anita L September 13, 2014 at 8:08 am #

    I currently do not own a blender, so I would use it for all my blending needs including some delicious smoothies I’ve seen posted on Pintrest. Yummy!

  250. beth September 13, 2014 at 8:09 am #

    smoothies

  251. Megan September 13, 2014 at 8:31 am #

    Smoothies!! Sauces, etc!

  252. Nicky September 13, 2014 at 8:37 am #

    fruit and veggie smoothies (healthy and delicious!)

  253. Tara C. September 13, 2014 at 8:42 am #

    I would make smoothies for the kids and I! Such a great machine!

  254. Michelle Proper September 13, 2014 at 8:42 am #

    Strawberry Margarita’s!!

  255. susan September 13, 2014 at 8:46 am #

    Woohoo!

  256. ursula September 13, 2014 at 8:47 am #

    my GE blender is 44 years old, still works. I am thinking it is time to join the 21st century and get one that can do so much more. Winning one would be very nice

  257. Lisa Cooper September 13, 2014 at 9:12 am #

    Margaritas, smoothies, soups, juices…..the list goes on!

  258. julie moore September 13, 2014 at 9:14 am #

    My Isagenix smoothies for meal replacement

  259. Kristina Kohler September 13, 2014 at 9:17 am #

    Yummy Smoothies and Shakes and soup and sauces. and ice cream.

  260. cynthia prescott September 13, 2014 at 9:34 am #

    smoothies of all flavors

  261. Brenda P September 13, 2014 at 9:39 am #

    I’ll make smoothies for the bigs and baby food for the littles! Thanks for this opportunity!!

  262. Nicolette September 13, 2014 at 9:40 am #

    I really want a machine that is good enough to do whole juice and awesome enough to handle nuts!

  263. darci September 13, 2014 at 9:56 am #

    I would make breakfast smoothies and muffin mix!

  264. Amber September 13, 2014 at 10:05 am #

    Green smoothies!

  265. Trisha B. September 13, 2014 at 10:17 am #

    I’d make lots of tasty smoothies and shakes

  266. Terri C. McMillan September 13, 2014 at 10:22 am #

    strawberry and banana smoothies….yum!

  267. MARY M September 13, 2014 at 10:23 am #

    I will make a banana smoothie.

  268. Kitty Iecvan September 13, 2014 at 10:30 am #

    I’d make some coconut milk smoothies!

  269. Jenny September 13, 2014 at 10:33 am #

    Baby food and smoothies.

  270. Katherine September 13, 2014 at 10:46 am #

    homemade ice cream

  271. Shaunna September 13, 2014 at 10:51 am #

    I would make a smoothie

  272. Crunchy Mama September 13, 2014 at 11:04 am #

    Oh! My fingers are so tightly crossed for this contest! I would use the Blendtec to make raw lasagna sauce, soups, almond milk, mocktails…

  273. suzanne September 13, 2014 at 11:07 am #

    I hear you! Mine was the same before the blendtec – what a difference in power!

  274. Natalie September 13, 2014 at 11:08 am #

    I would love to make smoothies for breakfast and pasta sauces!

  275. suzanne September 13, 2014 at 11:12 am #

    Yum – that’s a favourite here…it’s more of a smoothie but we use frozen blueberries, almond milk, and banana. It’s really yummy!

  276. Sarah Cool September 13, 2014 at 12:36 pm #

    I would make some yummy fruit smoothies

  277. Jodie Rector September 13, 2014 at 1:07 pm #

    I make a smoothie for breakfast every morning. I and up getting so frustrated with my blender. Would love to have a great one like this!

  278. Christa L. September 13, 2014 at 1:11 pm #

    I would make smoothies and soup!

  279. Janna September 13, 2014 at 1:28 pm #

    Would love this to make more smoothies!!

  280. Krista, mom of 4 September 13, 2014 at 2:22 pm #

    I need this! We’re moving soon and need to be able to blend a variety of things in one, rather than the 3 that we have now!

  281. Kristina deVries September 13, 2014 at 2:23 pm #

    Fruit (and veggie) smoothies, among other things!

  282. Lisa Aliperti September 13, 2014 at 2:50 pm #

    Best smoothie blender ever! I would also make soups.

  283. Karen D September 13, 2014 at 3:02 pm #

    Grind flour to make bread & soup

  284. Pam September 13, 2014 at 3:08 pm #

    I will start with a banana chocolate smoothie.

  285. Dorothy b September 13, 2014 at 3:16 pm #

    Make smoothies

  286. Talia Clayton September 13, 2014 at 3:33 pm #

    I willake my delicious and healthy green smoothies

  287. Alanna September 13, 2014 at 3:40 pm #

    I would blend everything I could.

  288. Jessica Norris September 13, 2014 at 4:16 pm #

    Awesome!!!

  289. Renee Rousseau September 13, 2014 at 4:41 pm #

    Smoothies, smoothies and more smoothies!

  290. gayle gildehaus September 13, 2014 at 5:17 pm #

    I have a daughter that loves to make smoothies everyday.she would love this.

  291. leslie ross September 13, 2014 at 5:22 pm #

    Smoothies and Salsas

  292. Pamela Gurganus September 13, 2014 at 5:33 pm #

    I would make hummus and peanut butter!

  293. Chantal J September 13, 2014 at 5:39 pm #

    Baby food!

  294. M Gibb September 13, 2014 at 5:44 pm #

    I would make smoothies

  295. Laura Hecimovic September 13, 2014 at 5:46 pm #

    I would love to have a new blender to my smoothies for my family. :-)

  296. shirley-ann September 13, 2014 at 6:47 pm #

    I will make smoothies, soups and puddings! Yum, yum!

  297. Linda Bradshaw September 13, 2014 at 6:47 pm #

    I would make smoothies and then start learning how to use it for new recipes

  298. Teressa Bignell September 13, 2014 at 7:13 pm #

    smoothies & home made baby food!

  299. Monica September 13, 2014 at 7:29 pm #

    Smoothies (veg and fruit) so my whole family will be healthy and happy!!! Would love to win. Thank you.

  300. Beth P September 13, 2014 at 7:39 pm #

    Breakfast smoothies :-)

  301. David September 13, 2014 at 7:40 pm #

    I would make smoothies

  302. Christina Wilson September 13, 2014 at 8:02 pm #

    I would make yummy vegetable hidden smoothies for my family :)

  303. Mary G. September 13, 2014 at 8:14 pm #

    This would be so nice to have – I love my protein smoothies every day!

  304. Candace Galan-Calderon September 13, 2014 at 8:56 pm #

    I will use it to make smoothies, salsa, guacamole and many other things!

  305. Danielle Jones September 13, 2014 at 9:12 pm #

    Smoothies

  306. Miranda McCallister September 13, 2014 at 9:51 pm #

    Smoothies, soup, salsa, hummus

  307. Jennifer September 13, 2014 at 9:55 pm #

    we love having smoothies and creamy soups!!

  308. Michelle September 13, 2014 at 10:00 pm #

    I would use it a lot for smoothies and pureeing soups :)Thank you for the chance..

  309. Katherine Oliveira September 13, 2014 at 10:01 pm #

    Fruit smoothies! :)

  310. Ashley Chassereau Parks September 13, 2014 at 10:01 pm #

    Breakfast smoothies for my whole family!! YUM!!

  311. Rose Tente September 13, 2014 at 10:03 pm #

    I would make so much in it. First I cant wait to make some Fruit Smoothies.

  312. devorah September 13, 2014 at 10:03 pm #

    smoothies!! and cheesecake batter

  313. Amy craft September 13, 2014 at 10:04 pm #

    Smoothies

  314. Sindy Murray September 13, 2014 at 10:05 pm #

    I would make some smoothies for my kids.

  315. missy wilber September 13, 2014 at 10:06 pm #

    Lots of smoothies and milkshakes!! :)

  316. Cassandra Coleman September 13, 2014 at 10:07 pm #

    smoothies with my daughter in the morning. she loves to add the blueberries. strawberry, banana, and blueberries.

  317. Lucinda Hernandez September 13, 2014 at 10:08 pm #

    The most amazing everrrr!

  318. Ocie Johnson September 13, 2014 at 10:10 pm #

    Fruit smoothies! Lots and lots of them.

  319. christine mayfield September 13, 2014 at 10:13 pm #

    Protein shakes!

  320. Lindsey W. September 13, 2014 at 10:13 pm #

    Smoothies and milkshakes

  321. Amanda Balow September 13, 2014 at 10:16 pm #

    Fun new snacks for the whole family!

  322. Corey September 13, 2014 at 10:17 pm #

    I love these blenders!

  323. Jean Yap September 13, 2014 at 10:18 pm #

    Smoothies!

  324. Corey September 13, 2014 at 10:18 pm #

    I love these blenders! I would make smoothies for my kids!

  325. Cortney Croxen September 13, 2014 at 10:19 pm #

    Green smoothies for the whole family!

  326. Deanna Bucholtz September 13, 2014 at 10:19 pm #

    Id love this I love my morning smoothie and so does my son!!!

  327. Kerry Turner September 13, 2014 at 10:22 pm #

    mmmmm…smoothies and milkshakes…my kids would love me even more (and the hubby would think i was even more wonderful).

  328. Brianne September 13, 2014 at 10:26 pm #

    I would make smoothies all the time!

  329. Telitha September 13, 2014 at 10:27 pm #

    Oh the smoothies I would make! And soups! Aaaaand….

  330. Rachel September 13, 2014 at 10:27 pm #

    Milkshakes, smoothies, soup…what wouldn’t I use it for?

  331. Kristen Milliken September 13, 2014 at 10:27 pm #

    Smoothies!

  332. Becky September 13, 2014 at 10:31 pm #

    Smoothies!!!!

  333. Wiley Hall September 13, 2014 at 10:32 pm #

    I’d make fruit and especially veggie smoothies.

  334. Leila Emeric September 13, 2014 at 10:33 pm #

    I would make smoothies and soups. Thanks for this give away!

  335. Nancy K September 13, 2014 at 10:33 pm #

    I would make fresh smoothies for my sweet daughter

  336. Katherine Ellis September 13, 2014 at 10:34 pm #

    I would use this all the time!! Smoothies, soups, sauces, purees… Awesome!!!

  337. Samantha September 13, 2014 at 10:34 pm #

    I would make green smoothies to help me have a healthier diet and be able to lose weight!

  338. gina September 13, 2014 at 10:35 pm #

    smoothies and puree for freezer pops for the kids

  339. Jennifer dukes September 13, 2014 at 10:35 pm #

    My lo has a very picky pallet! This would be wonderful to make her smoothies with healthy foods!

  340. Alana k September 13, 2014 at 10:36 pm #

    Smoothies with whole foods, soups, hummus and whatever else I can find for inspiration :D

  341. Anne Perry September 13, 2014 at 10:37 pm #

    I would make smoothies and vegan chocolate cream pie.

  342. sarah williams September 13, 2014 at 10:43 pm #

    I would make what I can with what I have at time I want something as I always have plenty of fruit and veg in house.

  343. Elaine Powell September 13, 2014 at 11:01 pm #

    forget the smoothies… I’d rather make milkshakes!

  344. Grace Ferrelli September 13, 2014 at 11:05 pm #

    SOUP!!!!!!!

  345. Stacy September 13, 2014 at 11:05 pm #

    Oh the possibilities! Smoothies in every color of the rainbow!!

  346. Justin F. September 13, 2014 at 11:09 pm #

    What a great giveaway! Thanks for the opportunity!

  347. Marnie G September 13, 2014 at 11:09 pm #

    There are several new smoothie recipes that I’ve found that I would love to make in this!!!

  348. Cheryl Sab September 13, 2014 at 11:14 pm #

    I’d make my smoothies and margaritas!!

  349. Melissa Quintero September 13, 2014 at 11:17 pm #

    Yummy smoothies for the family

  350. missbobloblaw September 13, 2014 at 11:25 pm #

    Soups and smoothies! Yum!!

  351. Cindy September 13, 2014 at 11:29 pm #

    Smoothies

  352. Kim September 13, 2014 at 11:34 pm #

    Smoothies, milkshakes, protein drinks, I could go on and on! I would absolutely love to add this to my kitchen!

  353. Petra Jadan September 13, 2014 at 11:35 pm #

    This is an amazing prize. If I win I’ll make my green juices. Also, want to start my kids on drinking these great juices too. Thanks for the chance!

  354. Lisa Garrett Herring September 14, 2014 at 12:11 am #

    I would probably make a lot of milkshakes, my kids love them (so do I)!

  355. Darcy Hoskins September 14, 2014 at 12:20 am #

    The first thing I’ll make is the cilantro ranch dressing from my FAVORITE restaurant!

  356. Kaitlin miller September 14, 2014 at 12:23 am #

    Smoothies!

  357. Kathy September 14, 2014 at 12:28 am #

    Soft serve Ice cream

  358. Bernadette September 14, 2014 at 1:00 am #

    smoothies!

  359. Jinx September 14, 2014 at 1:05 am #

    I would make the most amazing sauces!

  360. James Kennedy September 14, 2014 at 1:09 am #

    I’ll make mixed berry smoothies and milkshakes too.

  361. Ash Jester September 14, 2014 at 1:16 am #

    Umbrella Drinks!!

  362. April September 14, 2014 at 1:17 am #

    I could put that blender to good use:)

  363. Kirsty Nicholson September 14, 2014 at 1:17 am #

    I would love to win this beautiful blender no more hand mashing baby food and I could make my girls beautiful fruit smoothies :) xxx

  364. amanda walker September 14, 2014 at 1:55 am #

    Smoothies, soups,oh so many things

  365. Patricia Cole September 14, 2014 at 1:56 am #

    I would make my family’s morning smoothies, but because it can do soooo many other things, I would love to whip up all sorts of homemade souks in it, too!

  366. Patricia Cole September 14, 2014 at 1:56 am #

    *soups! ☺️

  367. Christina Jones September 14, 2014 at 2:29 am #

    Smoothies and Milkshakes!!! MmmmmmMmmm!

  368. Cindy Demaree September 14, 2014 at 3:01 am #

    smoothies

  369. Angela Warren September 14, 2014 at 3:49 am #

    I would make soups, sauces, and smoothies

  370. Rose Reeder September 14, 2014 at 4:35 am #

    Probably make malts and shakes.

  371. Jessica C September 14, 2014 at 4:56 am #

    Protein smoothies :)

  372. Cheryl September 14, 2014 at 5:13 am #

    I’ve been wanting one of these for a long time!!

  373. melissa r September 14, 2014 at 5:22 am #

    Hummus and smoothies to start – the possibilities are endless

  374. Amber September 14, 2014 at 5:43 am #

    Thank for the chance to win this!

  375. AbbyK September 14, 2014 at 5:44 am #

    I would totally make some diet (and not!) friendly milk shakes! YUM! TY for the giveaway.

  376. Stephen Gordon September 14, 2014 at 5:45 am #

    Anything healthy to get your day boosted .Thanks for chance. Cheers

  377. Nicky Yunker September 14, 2014 at 5:58 am #

    Smoothies

  378. Natalie M September 14, 2014 at 6:03 am #

    Lots of things, but definitely smoothies for me and my munchkins… They adore smoothies

  379. Lori JB September 14, 2014 at 6:05 am #

    I would ude it to make soups like squash, roasted red pepper & potato leek!

  380. Trista W. September 14, 2014 at 6:24 am #

    I would use it to make homemade almond milk and I know my husband would love it for his smoothies.

  381. Julianna September 14, 2014 at 6:26 am #

    Fruit Smoothies! Thank you for the chance!

  382. Lori s September 14, 2014 at 6:29 am #

    Thus would be a dream to win!

  383. Holly C September 14, 2014 at 6:30 am #

    Fresh fruit smoothies and fruit soups

  384. Sasha Santana September 14, 2014 at 6:33 am #

    Everything blendable, especially soups, smoothies, and milkshakes….but there are plenty of things I want to try! #Blendtec #MommyFootPrint

  385. shaunie September 14, 2014 at 6:38 am #

    I would have to say that it will be ice cream

  386. Mama Lissy September 14, 2014 at 6:54 am #

    Orange Julius!

  387. Kristin Troska September 14, 2014 at 6:56 am #

    I make green and blue smoothies every day to take to work for supper. This would be super for that purpose. Thanks for the chance to win.

  388. Sarah Elyce September 14, 2014 at 6:58 am #

    I will use this for smoothies. :)

  389. amy September 14, 2014 at 7:10 am #

    This is awesome!

  390. allyson tice September 14, 2014 at 7:19 am #

    I would make soups and smoothies!!

  391. Christa September 14, 2014 at 7:24 am #

    This is Blender looks so Neat! I would make smoothies with it!

  392. Kristi September 14, 2014 at 7:44 am #

    I would love this blender!! I would make everything (blended drinks, soups, dips, desserts, etc…)

  393. Tammy Hayden September 14, 2014 at 7:56 am #

    Lots of yummy delicious smoothies!!

  394. Kristen Stevens September 14, 2014 at 8:10 am #

    I would make smoothies (and popsicles!) for most of the family and baby food for the 7 month old

  395. Jen September 14, 2014 at 8:13 am #

    I’d love to try and make soups, they make it seem so easy!

  396. Becky VanGinkel September 14, 2014 at 8:32 am #

    I would LOVE to try out some baby food recipes that I’ve been researching and also applesauce and smoothies! My kids would be begging for some yogurt smoothies too, which are their favorite :)

    babydjs_mom@yahoo.com

  397. Kathy C September 14, 2014 at 8:43 am #

    I love to make smoothies, Baby foods, guacamole, so much more.

  398. Annette September 14, 2014 at 9:02 am #

    I’ll make some cashew butter. :)

  399. Mayla M September 14, 2014 at 9:02 am #

    The first thing I would make is smoothies for my three boys. Thanks for the chance to win.

  400. Sandra H. September 14, 2014 at 9:04 am #

    smoothies!

  401. Julie Ahern September 14, 2014 at 9:26 am #

    I would make healthy delicious smoothies for the whole family!

  402. Brandy White Buneta September 14, 2014 at 9:31 am #

    I will be making salsa & shakes….lotsa shakes!!

  403. Stacy September 14, 2014 at 9:42 am #

    Smoothies and soups!

  404. melanie L September 14, 2014 at 9:46 am #

    I would make everything in it!

  405. Trisha Evelyn September 14, 2014 at 9:47 am #

    Smoothies!

  406. Stacey Glaze September 14, 2014 at 9:49 am #

    My kids love smoothies!

  407. Julie D September 14, 2014 at 10:02 am #

    Oh the things I could make if I had one!!! I’d start with smoothies. This would make my homemade spaghetti sauce making sooooo easy!!

  408. Tami September 14, 2014 at 10:19 am #

    Smoothies and probably sauces.

  409. Amanda Hartman September 14, 2014 at 10:41 am #

    Smoothies and soups

  410. blackroze37@yahoo.com September 14, 2014 at 10:48 am #

    smoothies

  411. Lynn Guest September 14, 2014 at 10:48 am #

    Love love love fruit smoothies…mmmm

  412. Cheryl Lund September 14, 2014 at 11:26 am #

    I would like to make some salsa and orange Julius with the new blender

  413. Jenny September 14, 2014 at 11:27 am #

    baby food or juice for my husband

  414. Avis Greenstone September 14, 2014 at 11:47 am #

    Love this blender. Would be great to make smoothies and eat right.

  415. Deanna Carney September 14, 2014 at 11:48 am #

    Spinach smoothies

  416. Avis Greenstone September 14, 2014 at 11:48 am #

    Love this blender!!

  417. Melodie Gingras September 14, 2014 at 12:20 pm #

    No longer would I have to go to Starbucks to get the green tea fraps…what an awesome give away!

  418. ruby reis wade September 14, 2014 at 12:38 pm #

    I think I would try to make those healthy protein juices that are so popular now.

  419. Lori Bazan September 14, 2014 at 12:57 pm #

    Smoothies for sure!

  420. Diane Zielinski September 14, 2014 at 1:00 pm #

    Smoothies for me and the kids.

  421. Sarah Griffin September 14, 2014 at 1:08 pm #

    I will make soups, sauces, and of course smoothies!!

  422. Tricia Goss September 14, 2014 at 1:13 pm #

    I’d make bullet proof coffee and frozen banana “ice cream” for my grandkids!

  423. Dena Furgason September 14, 2014 at 1:28 pm #

    I would make smoothies and milk shakes.

  424. Emi September 14, 2014 at 1:36 pm #

    Smoothies! & I’m sure many, many other things :)

  425. Miranda Welle September 14, 2014 at 2:09 pm #

    Smoothies, flour out of oatmeal, and some other THM goodies!

  426. Justine September 14, 2014 at 2:48 pm #

    I would make a delicious breakfast smoothie using a frozen organic banana, blueberries, almond milk and dark chocolate flavoured hemp protein powder. Yum!

  427. Renee Kirnon September 14, 2014 at 2:49 pm #

    I would make some raw almond butter.

  428. Rosalee glenn September 14, 2014 at 3:17 pm #

    I would make smoothies.

  429. Casandra H September 14, 2014 at 3:26 pm #

    I would love to win

  430. Richard Corkum September 14, 2014 at 3:28 pm #

    Great,Could use this,Tks.

  431. Jakell September 14, 2014 at 3:42 pm #

    Breakfast fruit smoothies and soups

  432. Lisa H. September 14, 2014 at 3:44 pm #

    I would love this to make all different things. Mostly smoothies.

  433. Heidi Brown September 14, 2014 at 3:49 pm #

    I would love to make baby food:)

  434. Darla Saunders September 14, 2014 at 3:49 pm #

    Smoothies! :)

  435. robyn cobb September 14, 2014 at 4:01 pm #

    if i had this, i’d be blending everything in site

  436. Neko Yajaira Sam September 14, 2014 at 4:16 pm #

    I would make smoothies

  437. Jeanette Jackson September 14, 2014 at 4:25 pm #

    I will make smoothies and soups mostly

  438. laura house September 14, 2014 at 4:54 pm #

    I would make breakfast smoothis for my hard to feed before school child.

  439. Kelly Freeman September 14, 2014 at 5:32 pm #

    milkshakes

  440. Melanie September 14, 2014 at 6:00 pm #

    EVERYTHING! But it would be great for blending veggies into the kids smoothies to sneak in some added nutrition!

  441. suzy September 14, 2014 at 6:17 pm #

    Soups, smoothies and condiments to start :)

  442. carey p September 14, 2014 at 6:53 pm #

    I would make smoothies, mostly! And hummus

  443. manuela stevens September 14, 2014 at 7:06 pm #

    me please!

  444. shawna durk September 14, 2014 at 7:24 pm #

    I would make everything from smoothies to soups in this.. I want one so bad!!

  445. Sarena Marvin September 14, 2014 at 7:26 pm #

    I will make green smoothie protein shakes! YUM!

  446. Renee P. September 14, 2014 at 7:39 pm #

    Smoothies!!!!!!!

  447. lauren reynolds September 14, 2014 at 8:21 pm #

    I would experiment with soups!!

  448. Tiffany wells September 14, 2014 at 8:34 pm #

    I would make smoothies for my kids and myself as well as Popsicles for sure and sauces.

  449. jane jakins September 14, 2014 at 9:37 pm #

    smoothies

  450. alissa September 14, 2014 at 9:40 pm #

    Smoothies! We have one everyday with our breakfast.

  451. Ash September 14, 2014 at 9:42 pm #

    Whole Foods Green Smoothie~my all time fav!!

  452. Linnea Hannigan September 14, 2014 at 9:55 pm #

    Smoothies for sure… And I’ll learn some more!

  453. Amber Woodward September 14, 2014 at 10:25 pm #

    What WOULDN’T I make? Ice cream! Smoothies! Soup! Juice!

  454. Angie September 14, 2014 at 10:32 pm #

    Smoothies! My kids are crazy about them!

  455. Hillary September 14, 2014 at 10:33 pm #

    smoothies!

  456. Janet September 14, 2014 at 10:54 pm #

    Man, I sure need one of these for tomorrow. I’m processing 60lbs of organic tomatoes into sauce to can. Would sure cut down on processing time.

  457. Betty S September 15, 2014 at 4:32 am #

    I would love to make hummus

  458. sharon shafran September 15, 2014 at 6:52 am #

    mango smoothies love them and only get them when i go out

  459. cindy vincent September 15, 2014 at 7:34 am #

    Smoothies and Shakes !

  460. Crystal Gregg September 15, 2014 at 8:46 am #

    Homemade pasta sauces, fruit smoothies, veggie smoothies, soups, vegan food galore :)

  461. tennille September 15, 2014 at 8:55 am #

    Tomato sauce and of course smoothies!!

  462. barnolds barnes September 15, 2014 at 9:10 am #

    My husband thinks he wants to start drinking smoothies and I know I’d like to do some spinach/kiwi smoothies for me.

  463. Dawn Kaestner September 15, 2014 at 9:25 am #

    A strawberry spinach smoothie for breakfast!

  464. Ruksana September 15, 2014 at 10:39 am #

    Fresh fruit / Veggies smoothies

  465. Melanie September 15, 2014 at 11:35 am #

    I’m trying to love green smoothies… hasn’t happened yet! But we’ll definitely make some kind of smoothies!!

  466. Suzanne Drummond September 15, 2014 at 12:20 pm #

    omg where do i start
    fruit smoothies and ill use it to make soup

  467. Katarina Kopasek September 15, 2014 at 12:26 pm #

    Smoothies & milkshakes

  468. Shannon September 15, 2014 at 12:36 pm #

    Oh gosh, all the smoothies the Blendtec could handle! Which, from what I hear, is A LOT. And maybe soup. And nut butters. And hummus. Oh come now, I would make anything and everything!

  469. Cassandra September 15, 2014 at 5:20 pm #

    nut butters! :)

  470. Bernadette September 15, 2014 at 5:31 pm #

    I would make soups and smoothies!

  471. Mary W September 15, 2014 at 5:39 pm #

    What WOULDN’T I make with it? Most definitely all of the green smoothies would be mine :) And maybe homemade nut milks!

  472. Ashley September 15, 2014 at 5:45 pm #

    I’d love this! Smoothies, soups, ice cream… Endless possibilities!!

  473. Rebecca September 15, 2014 at 5:49 pm #

    Can’t wait to make baby food….and mommy food!

  474. Sara regalado September 15, 2014 at 5:58 pm #

    I would love to try and make almond ice cream, and hummus; which I haven’t been able to manage with my conventional blender. How exciting!

  475. Samantha Odo September 15, 2014 at 6:01 pm #

    Smoothies and soups.

  476. Rachel September 15, 2014 at 6:13 pm #

    Green Smoothies!!

  477. Megan Kennedy September 15, 2014 at 6:17 pm #

    Almond butter, pesto and tons of smoothies!

  478. humera tabassum September 15, 2014 at 6:18 pm #

    I will be making nice smoothies fro my family specially for my hubby who has cholesterol and hypo thyroid issues

  479. Shari September 15, 2014 at 6:28 pm #

    I would make soup every day!

  480. Carrie Demas September 15, 2014 at 7:00 pm #

    Everything! Smoothies, Green Smoothies, Soups, Hummus, Salsa…this is my dream to own one of these bad boys, but I’ll never be able to afford one! LOL I LOVE this giveaway! Thank you so much for the chance to win….so fun to enter and dream of winning! :) ~ Carrie Demas

  481. Susan K September 15, 2014 at 7:18 pm #

    I think with a blender like this, I would be brave enough to try making green smoothies!

  482. lana September 15, 2014 at 7:51 pm #

    I would make smoothes shakes

  483. Roe Clark September 15, 2014 at 8:55 pm #

    an apple oatmeal smoothie –
    •2 apples, peeled, cored, cubed
    •1/2 cup rolled oats
    •1 1/2 cup rice milk
    •1 teaspoon honey or agave
    •1/4 teaspoon cinnamon

    Soak oats in rice milk for 5 minutes. Combine all ingredients in blender. Blend on LOW until well blended.

  484. Kim September 15, 2014 at 9:06 pm #

    i would make smoothies and soups for sure but would make sure to try new things as well

  485. Hideki Yamada September 15, 2014 at 9:08 pm #

    Organic smoothies!

  486. Julie Goodman September 15, 2014 at 9:46 pm #

    soup

  487. Becca September 15, 2014 at 10:06 pm #

    I would totally make smoothies! Thanks for the chance!

  488. Eva September 15, 2014 at 10:34 pm #

    Flour, smoothies, soups, blend my flax seeds, hummus, ketchup, non-dairy milk shakes…the possibilities are endless! Thank you!

  489. Angela Mitchell September 15, 2014 at 10:55 pm #

    There’s so much I could do with one of these. Soups, baby food, smoothies for starters.

  490. Julie L September 15, 2014 at 11:57 pm #

    I would start by making some green smoothies first!

  491. Neil T September 16, 2014 at 6:04 am #

    Smoothies for sure. :D

  492. Cindy Ray September 16, 2014 at 8:16 am #

    I would make a yummy smoothie!

  493. Angela W September 16, 2014 at 9:57 am #

    An awesome healthy immune building smoothie.

  494. Karisa September 16, 2014 at 11:22 am #

    I’d love to be able to make green smoothies that are well blended and no chunks of veggies left!

  495. Pat Drouillard September 16, 2014 at 12:14 pm #

    smoothies

  496. Kallie Zollman September 16, 2014 at 12:17 pm #

    Fruit and yogurt smoothies

  497. Tara Caudillo September 16, 2014 at 12:17 pm #

    Green smoothies for my kids and I

  498. Eva Vida September 16, 2014 at 12:17 pm #

    smoothies :)

  499. Ashley Pate September 16, 2014 at 12:38 pm #

    Smoothies and Milkshakes for sure :D

  500. amanda September 16, 2014 at 1:30 pm #

    smoothies, ice cream, sauces, milk shakes, whatever comes to mind! so many possibilities!

  501. kymi a September 16, 2014 at 1:56 pm #

    I will be making yummy tropical smoothies and creamy milkshakes. woohoo!

  502. Marjorie Kidd September 16, 2014 at 2:14 pm #

    i would make much heath for my family!!

  503. Marcus September 16, 2014 at 3:32 pm #

    I’m going to make smoothies. Thank you!

  504. crystal mccord September 16, 2014 at 5:18 pm #

    Smoothies

  505. Melissa September 16, 2014 at 5:24 pm #

    I would use this for all sorts, smoothies, coctails in the summer. and for my grandsons veges

  506. courtney hennagir September 16, 2014 at 6:25 pm #

    Oh man,what wouldn’t I make?! I would be making smoothies and soups and so many things!

  507. Kaye Lake September 16, 2014 at 6:28 pm #

    What a great prize!!! I would use it for smoothies!!!

  508. april yedinak September 16, 2014 at 8:07 pm #

    I would make many things, but first I would make a peanut butter and banana milk shake.

  509. Diana Cote September 16, 2014 at 8:23 pm #

    Everything from soups, smoothies, salsa, sauces, nut milk and everything in between. We try to do everything homemade so we it healthier and less polluted with chemicals and stuff.

  510. Toby September 16, 2014 at 9:42 pm #

    I’d make Malteds!

  511. Pat Stubbs September 17, 2014 at 1:38 am #

    Butternut squash soup

  512. Jen Jones September 17, 2014 at 7:32 am #

    smoothies most likely

  513. Jamie Bertrand September 17, 2014 at 9:48 am #

    I would make smoothies

  514. AKM September 17, 2014 at 10:47 am #

    I’d make raw vegan ice cream :)

  515. Amber S September 17, 2014 at 12:32 pm #

    Everything! smoothies!

  516. KATIE KLEIN September 17, 2014 at 1:12 pm #

    I would make fruit and veggie smoothies.

  517. Mary Kennedy September 17, 2014 at 1:48 pm #

    I would make my famous roasted red pepper soup!

  518. Jackie September 17, 2014 at 2:56 pm #

    Soup, soup and more soup! Pumpkin, leek and potato, squash, tomato, chicken noodle and…. Need I go on!

  519. Sarah C. September 17, 2014 at 3:05 pm #

    Soups and ice cream and sauces and nut butters and hummus and baby purées and…. So many things. Crossing all fingers that I win – I’ve wanted one of these for SOOO long!!

  520. Angie September 17, 2014 at 3:47 pm #

    Smoothies for the family.

  521. meghann September 17, 2014 at 4:54 pm #

    Great giveaway! I’d definitely be making blended soups….my kids go crazy for soup!

  522. Dawn Rader September 17, 2014 at 6:08 pm #

    this would be my husbands favorite toy!! he loves making smoothies and milkshakes!

  523. Nathan Lapointe September 17, 2014 at 6:40 pm #

    I would make a smoothie!

  524. lucy September 17, 2014 at 6:49 pm #

    I’d make a smoothie

  525. Cathy C September 17, 2014 at 7:22 pm #

    Smoothies for me Mom who really needs to start to take care of herself and her health.

  526. Diane Morgan September 17, 2014 at 7:29 pm #

    homemade soups and smoothies

  527. Kim G. September 17, 2014 at 9:09 pm #

    I would make delicious fruit smoothies for my family.

  528. vanessa richard September 18, 2014 at 12:02 am #

    smoothies and milkshakes would happn the most but see so many others

  529. Teresa Lynne September 18, 2014 at 1:30 am #

    I’ll make yummy green smoothies, fruit smoothies and sauces for raw zucchini pasta.

  530. Casey Miller September 18, 2014 at 9:34 am #

    Soups and smoothies

  531. Cindy B September 18, 2014 at 7:45 pm #

    I will start with yummy smoothies… And try to make nut butters and soups, too.

  532. Tanya Wellburn September 19, 2014 at 12:17 am #

    We’d definitely be making smoothies first with ours but our favourite peanut butter banana “ice cream” will be next!

  533. Julie Roy September 19, 2014 at 3:59 am #

    Everything!!!!

  534. Tava September 19, 2014 at 12:25 pm #

    everything but first up is a mint chocolate chip mousse recipe I’ve been dying to make again – my blender just can’t handle it

  535. Carlene R. September 19, 2014 at 12:38 pm #

    Smoothies for myself and my kids as we run out the door trying to get to work and school on time.

  536. Bridget September 19, 2014 at 2:54 pm #

    I will blend everything! Smoothies, sauces, soups, dips, margaritas! Everything! Would LoVe this blender!!!!

  537. Nicola w September 19, 2014 at 4:23 pm #

    Cheater cream of broccoli soup – you boil the broccoli in chicken broth while your rice is boiling in another pot and then blend both together, adding milk as needed to thin it out – tastes like cream of broccoli soup but with all the fat from using cream

  538. Priscilla September 19, 2014 at 8:51 pm #

    I love to make smoothies, dips, and soups!

  539. Sarah B. September 19, 2014 at 8:54 pm #

    I would make smoothies!

  540. amy tolley September 19, 2014 at 8:55 pm #

    i am gonna make a fruit smoothie yummo i have been craving one for a bit now thanks for this amazing chance

  541. Gina September 19, 2014 at 9:18 pm #

    Smoothies and so much more!

  542. April r. September 19, 2014 at 9:19 pm #

    I’d make everything with it! I love to cook but have yet to buy me a new one since my hubby gave mine away! :(

  543. Shawn M September 19, 2014 at 9:21 pm #

    Smoothies, especially for my son who has had dental surgery and has more to go.

  544. Nicole Simpson September 19, 2014 at 9:32 pm #

    Smoothies!

  545. Melanie September 19, 2014 at 9:33 pm #

    I will be making more smoothies for my gang!

  546. Nichole Gubler September 19, 2014 at 9:57 pm #

    A shorted list might be what I wouldn’t make! I would love to make fruit and veggie drinks, smoothies, sauces the list could go on!

  547. Lindsey September 19, 2014 at 10:09 pm #

    Would love to make my daily smoothies with this!

  548. Amanda A September 19, 2014 at 10:34 pm #

    Smoothies with veggies for sure!

  549. tammy young September 19, 2014 at 11:04 pm #

    I would make strewberry smoothies

  550. Sara Vartanian September 19, 2014 at 11:29 pm #

    More and more smoothies and nut butter!

  551. Erin September 19, 2014 at 11:39 pm #

    Smoothies and soups

  552. Jennifer P. September 19, 2014 at 11:47 pm #

    I would make smoothies, soups, and sauces (e.g. pasta, apple) to start. I am sure I would find a lot more to make after a short time too!

  553. Beth Utley September 20, 2014 at 5:05 am #

    not normally lucky.,but maybe it’s my turn!

  554. Michelle September 20, 2014 at 5:47 am #

    Smoothies!!!

  555. Melissa King September 20, 2014 at 5:57 am #

    So many great things to make using the blender!! Thanks for the chance!!

  556. Kelly Kriefall September 20, 2014 at 7:53 am #

    Soups and slushies would be my favorites!

  557. Morgan September 20, 2014 at 7:59 am #

    Smoothies!

  558. Melissa Seiders September 20, 2014 at 9:14 am #

    Soups, sauces, smoothies, Oh my! Would be awesome when I’m canning!!

  559. Jennifer September 20, 2014 at 9:18 am #

    I like to make my three year old son smoothies!

  560. Ann Stark September 20, 2014 at 10:34 am #

    What a great prize!

  561. Ann Stark September 20, 2014 at 10:36 am #

    soups and smoothies!

  562. Annette September 20, 2014 at 11:15 am #

    The first thing I’d make is nut butter. I’d also make ice cream and smoothies.

  563. Debi H. September 20, 2014 at 11:49 am #

    I would give this to my daughter if I won!

  564. Richard Corkum September 20, 2014 at 12:49 pm #

    This would make me oh so happy!

  565. Richard Corkum September 20, 2014 at 1:03 pm #

    why can`t I enter this

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes